Log in

Resources for CAMFT Members

2021 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING RECORDING 

Please click here to watch the 2021 AGM. 

Access Passcode: OK%Q01gd

Written Reports can be found here

COVID 19 - HOW TO NAVIGATE AN UNCERTAIN WORLD - PANEL

Recorded November 6, 2021

Please click here to view the panel discussion. 

Access Passcode: y7n%Hcx2

WEEKLY SELF CARE & CASE CONSULTATION

Join Andrew Sofin, CAMFT President in a conversation

every Wednesday on Zoom. 

All CAMFT members welcome. 

9:10am PDT/MST, 10:10am MDT/CST, 11:10am CDT/EST,

12:00pm EDT, 1:00pm AST/ADT, 1:30pm NDT

Click on this link to join the Zoom meeting: https://zoom.us/j/568411635

Meeting room password: 046960

SUPERVISOR CHECK-IN

Kathryn Guthrie, our membership and credentialing chair hosts a Supervisor Check-In one Monday a month.  All RMFT Supervisors and RMFT Supervisors Qualifying are welcome to join their colleagues for conversation and mutual support. 

 Watch for dates and times in the weekly "updates". 


Please click here to Join the Supervisor Check-In  Zoom meeting 

  Password: 214491CAMFT 

MILITARY FAMILIES GROUP

CAMFT Military Family Group, meets once monthly to discuss Systemic Therapy and the Military (Veteran) Family. Any member who works with Military Families is invited to join us. Our focus has been setting up some research projects to prove the efficacy of Systemic Therapy for helping military members meet the requirement of universality.   As well, we have been invited to present webinars to the Department of National Defence staff, on mental health issues.  We are in need of a fluent French presenter.  Our discussions can include any subject that deals with helping the military family. Chair person is Allan Studd at:  [email protected]. Please watch for dates and times in the weekly "updates". 

Please click to join the Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 874 7005 5031 Passcode: 742293

STUDENT HANGOUT

Last Wednesday of the month 

4:30pm PT, 6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET

Student members, please, join Rachael White-Simard, your representative on the CAMFT Board of Directors, in a virtual conversation. Talk with other students, ask questions, let Rachael know what CAMFT is doing right, what we need to improve on.

BRIDGES GROUP

First Tuesday of every month 

9:00am PDT/MST, 10:00am MDT/CST, 11:00am CDT/EST, 12:00pm EST, 1:00pm AST/ADT, 1:30pm NDT


Please click here to join.  

Meeting ID: 865 8069 3770.      Passcode: 856989


BRIDGES is newly formed collective of members interested in deepening our understandings relational therapeutic conversations about race and cultural that emerge in therapy.  


A small working group of members have been meeting on a monthly basis to imagine together how our group could evolve.  This group decided to start with organizing a series of presentations  on different topics of interest.  


In the coming year, we are hoping to focus on enlarging our community and connecting with colleagues interested in this area of conversation.   We invite you participation and leadership every first Tuesday of each month at noon.   For more information contact Anjali Joseph RMFT at anjali [email protected] or 613 523-0791

CAMFT MEMBER'S FACEBOOK PAGE

Click to Join CAMFT's member Facebook page.

Contact the CAMFT:

(416) 907-4620

[email protected]

(888) 656-3495

Address:

P.O. Box 1064

Tottenham, ON.

L0G 1W0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software