Log in

Manitoba Branch of 

The Canadian Association for Couple and Family Therapy

President - Veronica Ruiz Badia

Vice-President -  Sara Haynes

Treasurer - Karen Palaniuk

 Secretary - Emily Denton

Student Rep - Nicola Plett

Members at Large

Suzanne Braun

Ellie Jack 

Ron Sigurdson

Find a Therapist

Use CACFT/ACTCF's search function to find a therapist near you. 

Search Now

Contact Information 

Email: [email protected] 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software