Log in

Alberta Branch of 

The Canadian Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

President - Tony Falasca


Secretary - Prince Oteng-Boateng

Treasurer - Dunia Clemente

Student Representative - 

Director - Marion Goertz

Director - Kingsley Moyo

Find a Therapist

Use CAMFT's search function to find a therapist near you. 

Search Now

Contact Information 

Email: [email protected] 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software