Dr. Sue Johnson Working with Difficult Couples

CAMFT Proudly Presents

Dr. Sue Johnson 

Working with Difficult Couples 

90 minute Webinar followed by 30 minute Q & A

Saturday, May 25, 2019

11 am PDT, 12pm MDT, 1 pm CDT, 2pm EDT, 3pm ADT

 

2 hours CEU credits approved by CAMFT

You can watch a recording on your own time – Live webinar registration is closed 

All Students $30.00    CAMFT Members $40.00    Non-Members $50.00

 

Dr. Johnson needs no introduction. Recipient of numerous international awards, she is the primary developer of Emotionally Focused Couples and Family Therapy (EFT), which has demonstrated its effectiveness in over 30 years of peer-reviewed clinical research. Her most recent work, Attachment Theory in Practice: EFT with Individuals, Couples and Families (2019) is available from Guilford Press.

Don’t miss this great opportunity to learn from one of the best in our field! 

 

TO REGISTER PLEASE COMPLETE THE TWO STEP PROCESS

STEP ONE:  Complete the form below.

STEP TWO: To complete your registration make your payment.

 

Sue Johnson Webinar May 25, 2019

  • This is the email address that the link to the webinar will be sent to.

After clicking ‘submit you will be brought back to this page so that you can make your payment.

Non Members




____________________________________

CAMFT Members




__________________________________

All Students