Menu
Log in


Log in


Annual General Meeting 

Friday April 5, 2024 

4:30pm-6pm PT / 5:30pm-7pm MT / 6:30pm-8pm CT / 7:30pm- 9pm ET / 8:30 pm– 10pm AT

Virtual and In-person

The Four Points Sheraton, 5505 Airport Way, Kelowna, BC

Members please join us at the AGM to show your support for your association. This is the time to find out what has been happening and what will be happening and of course, to ask questions. Please click the links below for information about the meeting. 

Annual General Meeting Agenda 

Annual General Meeting Reports 

Annual General Meeting Minutes from April 21, 2023 

Zoom Link for the Annual General Meeting 

Meeting ID: 874 4944 4163     Passcode: 283542

If the link above does not work for you please click below. 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87449444163?pwd=TlROU3RZMWUzdzV4dUxJVWpwbU9DQT09


Contact the CACFT:

(416) 907-4620

[email protected]


Address:

P.O. Box 1064

Tottenham, ON.

L0G 1W0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software